Speak up

January 17, 2008 at 11:33 pm 8 comments

On Saturday we are leaving for a family vacation to Florida.  I am new to the blogosphere and it will be hard to be absent for a week, especially from so many fabulous blogs that I peruse daily.

Now is the time for you Pocket Lint stalkers to leave me a comment.  Come on, let me know who you are!  I will feel really bad if I get back in a week and there are my usual two or three comments.  Especially after my embarrassing plea for your help in feeding my up and coming addiction to narcissism through this blog.

 So say hello, and think of me, begrudgingly getting my picture taken with Snow White at Disney.  Thankfully, we have only alloted one day for that. 

Entry filed under: Comments, Vacation.

Dancing with a star Vacation Review

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sergei  |  January 17, 2008 at 11:41 pm

    Hi, I am Sergei and I love your blog. Thanks for keeping it real.

    Reply
  • 2. crickl's nest  |  January 17, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    Hey, I’m not a stalker! *hides my ski mask and binoculars behind my back*

    =)

    Reply
  • 3. joannmski  |  January 18, 2008 at 12:50 am

    Oooh, have a great time! We are going to Disney in July, I am so excited.

    Reply
  • 4. tom  |  January 18, 2008 at 1:04 am

    Another clandestine stalker stepping forward. 🙂 As someone living in Minnesota, I am quite envious of your trip South. Enjoy!

    Reply
  • 5. theramblinghousewife  |  January 18, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    I’m so jealous that you are going to Disney World! That sounds like so much fun!

    And I think we are all feeding our addictions to narcissism through our blogs . . .so don’t feel bad at all!

    And I love your husband’s comment . . .sounds like something my husband would write!

    Have a great time at Disney World . . .and don’t forget to keep a journal . . .

    So you can blog, about it, of course! 🙂

    Natalie

    Reply
  • 6. Emily  |  January 18, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    Have a great time!

    Reply
  • 7. jennifergg  |  January 21, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    Me too, I’m here! Safe travels and I look forward to hearing all about it when you get back!

    Reply
  • 8. Ging'  |  January 23, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    Hey have fun at Disney……we want to get there one of these days. I am sure you are going to have one heck of a blog when you get back, so rock on sista!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our new friend Hope needs our prayers too!

Polly needs our prayers!

Reece’s Rainbow Christmas Angel Tree


To Select a Bauble For Your Blog
CLICK HERE

Archives

All material on this blog is copyright of Gillian Marchenko

