A sub-conscious break

March 11, 2008 at 5:14 pm 2 comments

I keep checking my blog and every time I am surprised that there isn’t a new post.  Then I realize that I am the author, and there will not be a new post until I write one.

I guess, sub-consciously (well, not anymore), I am taking a break from my blog. 

But I hear we are supposed to get in to the 50’s this weekend in Chicago.

Hopefully, some inspiration, assertion, purpose and follow through will come with the warmth. 

Check back with me in a few days.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Birthday Bucket! Shopping list

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tom  |  March 11, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    I think the nice weather is going to delay your writing even longer… 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. theramblinghousewife  |  March 11, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    Well, I have the same problem . . .except I read my blog, and am horrified at what I have actually written! (lol!)

    (I tell myself–“Yes, you REALLY did write that!”)

    Maybe I should try a blogging break too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our new friend Hope needs our prayers too!

Polly needs our prayers!

Reece’s Rainbow Christmas Angel Tree


To Select a Bauble For Your Blog
CLICK HERE

Archives

All material on this blog is copyright of Gillian Marchenko

