Day Eleven

October 11, 2008 at 3:07 pm 1 comment

I guess Saturdays are going to be my day off from writing my story.

If you want to know more facts about Down syndrome, click over to my Down syndrome page.

Entry filed under: Down syndrome.

Day Ten Day Twelve

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer  |  October 11, 2008 at 7:09 pm

    Gillian, I tagged you on my blog to write random facts about yourself. Please feel free to pass or play. I miss reading Polly’s birth story today. —Jen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our new friend Hope needs our prayers too!

Polly needs our prayers!

Reece’s Rainbow Christmas Angel Tree


To Select a Bauble For Your Blog
CLICK HERE

Archives

All material on this blog is copyright of Gillian Marchenko

