Rainy day

May 15, 2009 at 6:02 pm 4 comments

Rainy day 005

That’s how I feel too, Polly.

Entry filed under: Down syndrome.

Ideas? A thought

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Meredith  |  May 15, 2009 at 10:42 pm

    WHAT A DOLL!! And what happened?? She looks… so… OLD????????

    Reply
  • 2. My Name is Sarah  |  May 17, 2009 at 1:45 am

    Oh Polly, you are so cute. That’s how I feel sometimes too.

    Reply
  • 3. McKenna  |  May 18, 2009 at 4:14 am

    I think I just got a cavity from her sweetness!!

    Reply
  • 4. Sally  |  May 30, 2009 at 5:15 am

    Seriously, when I see pictures of adorable Polly, I get so much hope for my little Ariel (12 weeks today). I actually came to your blog to get some peace before I turn in. Lately when I try to research DS issues to educate myself, I get downhearted, mostly about descriptions of adult life. Sigh. I know; one day at a time. I am extremely grateful that A is healthy. Dr says she’s doing really well and gaining weight like a champ so I need to just be happy with that. Hard to keep my mind from racing forward though.

    Thanks for sharing your lives here, it is really so helpful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our new friend Hope needs our prayers too!

Polly needs our prayers!

Reece’s Rainbow Christmas Angel Tree


To Select a Bauble For Your Blog
CLICK HERE

Archives

All material on this blog is copyright of Gillian Marchenko

