A thought

May 17, 2009 at 1:18 am 9 comments

I am the laziest person I know.

Granted, I am with myself the most and know myself quite well.

But still…

Entry filed under: Laziness.

Rainy day Good adoption news!

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Meredith  |  May 17, 2009 at 1:26 am

    Well, that just goes to show you need to spend some time with me 🙂 Maybe I’ll trip you up for the title!!

    Reply
  • 2. ukrainemom  |  May 17, 2009 at 2:09 am

    Haha! You’re on!

    Reply
  • 3. Lyndi  |  May 17, 2009 at 3:26 am

    My husband might argue that point, I think I may hold that title, heehee!

    Reply
  • 4. McKenna  |  May 17, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Yeah…you seem pretty lazy to me! Writing for Chicago Moms Blog, being a pastor’s wife, raising three girls who are obviously amazing little girls, keeping Polly’s glasses on, and finishing an adoption dossier! Hmmm….I’m not buying it! 😉

    Tomorrow! Tomorrow! I love ya, TOMORROW!! Let us know when you hear about the submission!! Yea!!

    Reply
  • 5. Amy  |  May 17, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    I am with Mckenna on this one!!!

    Reply
    • 6. Anonymous  |  May 17, 2009 at 9:01 pm

      You guys are so sweet! Wish we all lived in the same town!!

      Reply
  • 7. ukrainemom  |  May 17, 2009 at 9:02 pm

    Oh, and that was me, gillian, by the way. I was too lazy to log in LOL!

    Reply
  • 8. McKenna  |  May 18, 2009 at 4:13 am

    I hope you’re being “lazy” right now and catching some zzz’s. Tomorrow is the big day!!! Praying you’ll hear your travel date SOON and praying that travel date is SOON SOON SOON!!

    Reply
  • 9. mmichele  |  May 18, 2009 at 6:55 am

    i thought that i was the laziest person you knew, but i see there are lots of people vying for the title and i’m too lazy to compete.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our new friend Hope needs our prayers too!

Polly needs our prayers!

Reece’s Rainbow Christmas Angel Tree


To Select a Bauble For Your Blog
CLICK HERE

Archives

All material on this blog is copyright of Gillian Marchenko

