We’re in Evie’s country!

June 10, 2009 at 8:06 am 6 comments

Just wanted you to know that we made it to Evangeline’s country yesterday!  All is well and we have court tomorrow.

For more details and pictures you can check out Evie’s adoption blog.  But you’ll need an invite so either leave me a message or email me at gilllian@rcn.com.  I need your email address to invite you!

I can’t believe we’re here!  WOHOO!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thankful Introducing Evangeline Sergeyevna Marchenko

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Karen  |  June 10, 2009 at 8:43 am

    Congratulations. I’m new to your blog so don’t expect to be invited to your other blog but I will hold your family in my prayers for a speedy & safe adoption process and many happy days together in the future.

    Reply
    • 2. ukrainemom  |  June 10, 2009 at 10:46 am

      Hey Karen! Thanks for stopping by my blog! Send me your email address and I’ll invite you to the adoption blog.

      God bless!

      Reply
  • 3. joannmski  |  June 10, 2009 at 11:57 am

    Yay!!! Praying for you guys.

    Reply
  • 4. Christine  |  June 10, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    Yeah! So happy you arrived safely. Keeping you in my prayers that all goes smoothly.

    Reply
  • 5. crickl's nest  |  June 11, 2009 at 3:42 am

    Sweet! I will be praying for you guys and Evie!

    sending my email to you also.

    Reply
  • 6. Dave and Oksana  |  June 23, 2009 at 1:07 am

    Wow! Please let us know what happens with Evangeline! We are praying for you all!

    Dave and Oksana

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our new friend Hope needs our prayers too!

Polly needs our prayers!

Reece’s Rainbow Christmas Angel Tree


To Select a Bauble For Your Blog
CLICK HERE

Archives

All material on this blog is copyright of Gillian Marchenko

